Search Site Powered by Google
Regions
Enter your email:
Home -> Contact

Contact UPF

International Secretariat

155 White Plains Road, Suite 222
Tarrytown, NY 10591, USA
Phone: +1 (914) 631-1331
Fax: +1 (914) 631-1308
info@upf.org

Office of UN Relations

481 8th Ave. 30th Floor
New York, NY 10001, USA
Phone: +1 (212) 239-6500
Fax: +1 (212) 239-1921
unoffice@upf.org

Regional Offices

Africa

Eiji Tokuno, Regional Chair
Mwalagho Kililo, Regional Secretary General

Box 3080, City Square (00200)
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: 254-20-222412
254-20-317524
Fax: 254-20-317511
africa@upf.org

Asia

Christopher B.H. Kim, Regional Chair
Ursula McLackland, Regional Secretary General

#3334 Megaplaza Building
ADB Avenue, Ortigas Center,
Pasig City, Philippines 1605

Phone: 63918-939-4197
632-687-2725
632-924-1833
Fax: 632-687-2715
asia@upf.org

Canada

Chae Hee Lee, Regional Chair
Franco Famularo, Regional Secretary General

902 Ste-Croix
Montreal (St. Laurent), QC.
Canada H4L 3Y6

Phone: 514-744-0888
canada@upf.org

Eurasia

Joon Ho Seuk, Regional Chair
Jacques Marion, Regional Secretary General

Kubanskaya St., 29-1
109387 Moscow
Russia

Phone: +7(495) 350 07 61
Fax: +7(495) 350 07 61
eurasia@upf.org

Europe Region I

Young-Cheol Song, Regional Chair
Mark Brann, Regional Secretary General

43 Lancaster Gate
London W2 3NA, Great Britain

Phone: +44-207-723-0721
europe1@upf.org

 

Europe Region II

Joong Hyun Pak, Regional Chair
Heiner Handschinn, Regional Secretary General

Chemin de la Pierreire 1D
Case postale 84
1092 Belmont s/Lausanne
Switzerland

Phone: +41 21 729 9862
Fax: +41 21 728 8812
europe2@upf.org

Japan

Dow Soon Yim, Regional Chair
Katsumi Ohtsuka, Japan Chairman
Seiichi Kikuya, Regional Secretary General

World Udagawa Building 9F
36-6 Udagawacho, Shibuya-ku
150-0042
Tokyo, Japan

Phone: 81-3-5428 1242
Fax: 81-3-3496 577
japan@upf.org

Korea

Sun Jo Hwang, Regional Chair
Cheong Ro Yoon, National Chair
Young Ok Jo, Regional Secretary General

Dowon B/D 5F
Dohwa 2 Dong, Mapo-Gu
Seoul, Korea, 121-728

Phone: 82-2-3279-4000
Fax: 82-2-3273-9966
korea@upf.org

Latin America & Caribbean

Jung Soon Cho, Regional Chair
Alejandro de Souza, Regional Secretary General

Rua Cardeal Arco Verde 928 Pinheiros
São Paulo - SP
Cep - 05408 001
Brazil

Phone: 5511- 3068 9153
5511- 30815007
Fax: 5511-3081 5007
Cell: 5511-9499 9015
latinamerica@upf.org

Middle East

Sang Jin Lee, Regional Chair
David Fraser Harris, Regional Secretary General

P.O. Box 142309
Bayader
Amman 11844
Jordan

Phone: 962-79-683-9534
Fax: 962-6-582-5308
middleeast@upf.org

Oceania

Chung-Sik Yong, Regional Chair
Enrique Ledesma, Regional Secretary General

P.O. Box 642
Burwood, NSW 1805
Australia

Phone: 61-2-921-19978
Fax: 61-2-9211-3066
oceania@upf.org

United States

Chang Shik Yang, Regional Chair
Michael Jenkins, UPF USA Chair
James Flynn, Regional Secretary General

3600 New York Avenue, NE
Washington D.C. 20002
USA

Phone: 1-202-636-8832
Fax: 1-202-636-2863
unitedstates@upf.org

Website Contact

webmaster@upf.org

 


Home
| Affiliates | Regional Links | Contact | webmaster@upf.org
Copyright ©2006-2009 UPF/IIFWP. All rights reserved.
IIFWP is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations