Search Site Powered by Google
Enter your email:
Home -> About


Untitled Document

About | Mission | Core Values | Objectives | History | About Ambassadors for Peace
Programs and Activities | Founders | Directors | Staff | Contact
Download PDF Flyer

Rev. Dr. Chung Hwan Kwak

Dr. Thomas G. Walsh
Secretary General
  Mr. Taj Hamad
Deputy Secretary General, Division of Interreligious and International Affairs
  Mr. Shunichiro Yoshida
Deputy Secretary General, Division of Finance, Legal Affairs and Human Resources
  Mr. Jack Corley
Assistant Secretary General, Division of Administration and Regional Affairs
  Mr. Frank LaGrotteria
Assistant Secretary General, Division of Operations and Conference Services
  Dr. Mark Barry
Director, Research
  Mr. Michael Balcomb
Director, office of Communications
  Mr. Antonio Betancourt
Director, Office of Government Relations
  Mrs. Philippa Clarke
Director, Executive Office
  Mrs. Tomiko Duggan
Director, Office of Public Affairs
  Mr. John Gehring
Director, Office of Interreligious Relations
  Mr. Alan Saunders
Director, Office of Character Education
  Dr. Theodore Shimmyo
Director, Publications
  Ms. Karen Judd-Smith
Director, Office of UN Relations
  Mrs. Megumi Ueda
Director, Division of Finance

| Affiliates | Regional Links | Contact |
Copyright ©2006-2009 UPF/IIFWP. All rights reserved.
IIFWP is an NGO in Special Consultative Status with the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations